New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Another New Chapter

Male (43) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Free Spirit looking for that person !! I love music adventure art. Etc. I on my boat love the water !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?Lots of stuff !! A lot of shogaze and stuff !

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDegree in Adventure ! Sort of !

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Music, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryKinky Love !

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDark and Alluring ! Passionate somebody thinking out the box !