New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Someone to spend eternity

If you chose to know me understand that I'm eccentric and clairvoyant. I am empathic and wear my heart on my sleeve. I can be cute at times and just plain weird or I can be hopeless and feel like my life has no meaning. I am fighting depression and post traumatic stress. I feel like I am intelligent enough but lack the grace of common sense. So therefore I'm easily hurt and manipulated.

When I love, I love hard. I go all in. Because I can't gamble. I'm in it for the long haul. If I trust you be grateful because I still don't have a great deal of faith in people. I value friendship and will have your back. Yes I'm loyal but I hate sounding like some golden retriever.

My religion is my own. I am spiritual and I consider myself a moon worshipper (D&D reference, look it up) I'm a forest lover, river walker, despite my dark apparel. I chose to respect the dead more than my generation acknowledges. I'm an old soul in a sense. I do have a sense of humor. I quote movies frequent. I love books. Basically I'm a wizard.

I'm poetic. An old fashioned romantic. I find beauty in the oddest and darkest places. I am a mother. Something that I thought I would never be because I felt unconfined and unfit to be one. But I do alright. They are my world. And I do my best to be strong for them.

So... that's a little (a novel, really) about me. Aside from rocky relationship and two failed marriages, I'm trying to get better. I'm trying to love myself though after 20 years of hating myself it's hard. Yes I have mental issues but I ask you not treat me like a plague or a handicap. I have enough problems accepting that I need professional help (which I'm getting).

I just want to be mentally and emotionally strong. I want to be loved and never abandoned. Call it Daddy issues if you want. I just want to exist with my loved ones and my sons with out the white noise of depression.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedMixed

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesOkami, super mario brothers, gauntlet, diablo 3

Appearance

Height165 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFriends, mysteries at the museum, inyasha
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesCrimson Peak, queen of the damned, interview with the vampire, the crow
Music typesRock, Classical, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsFlorence+ the machine, Chelsea wolfe
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksAny Anne Rice vampire novel, the works Edgar Allan Poe
Idea of funCuddling, graveyard walks ( yes I do actually do that)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo to a ballet

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to be stable and be a good mother

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is intuitive and can treat me right
On the first dateNothing extravagant a simple outing bite to eat