New here? Sign Up Have an account?

goth girl looking for mr right not mr right now

I am a sweet girl and single mother of a handsome little boy. I love to read and I love music. You will never find me with out music playing and/or a book in my hand. I will listen to and read just about anything. I love being with my friends and I would like to make some new one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?My Chemical Romance

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job Titlestudent and mother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, Doctor Who, The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Crow, The Craft and anything paranormal
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistscant pick faveorites
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksit really depends on the genre
Idea of funsadly my idea of fun is going over to a friends and sitting there talking all night. Or laying in bed reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhmmmmmm I'm not sure....there is a lot I haven't done that I would love to try it cant all be fit in this little space

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGraduate college and provide a better life for my son.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want some one who is smart and can carry a conversation. I want him to be bold and tell me what he thinks but not to the point where its abusive. having a good sense of humor and can make me laugh. Some one I can be nerdy with would be great too. as far as good looks...take it or leave it in my opinion...however with that said I have a weakness for musicians and long hair....soooo keep that in mind lol.
On the first dateI would like a first date to be a day of just getting to know each other. Perhaps a museum trip a movie and dinner at a nice restaurant nothing fancy but not mcdonalds either. Then perhaps sitting at home on the couch watching movies and losing track of time until its really early in the morning and we didn't realize it.