New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Courageous Hearts and Minds

Female (49) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

"I don't believe people are looking for the meaning of life as much as they are looking for the experience of being alive."
~ Joseph Campbell

Life is an amazing ride which presents us with many choices ! Do you choose to grab the reigns and let that Mustang fly or simply let it pass you by? New experiences, new places, new faces and the beauty of the old and familiar, how do you share yours?

I have a variety of interests ranging from ancient cultures, their mythos and art to literature, a smattering of linguistics, philosophy, gaming (sheepish smile). medieval re-enactment and of course music (the language of the soul).

The true renaissance man, is the greatest of the role models, to have great understanding and even mastery in many elements rather than just one or two.

Important things to understand: My spirituality is a very important part of my life. I am a Priestess in my local Pagan community, I teach extensively and am a serious practitioner. I would love to find someone who share this passion, however, our hearts will go where they may, warm understanding and acceptance can suffice.

What I'm In Search Of...

I am an intelligent, grounded, stable and driven woman. I am a challenge, and not for the weak or timid :)

Specifically:

A reciprocal relationship that fulfills us mentally, physically, emotionally, dynamically and spiritually:) (tall order:)

Two qualities are indispensable: first, an intellect that, even in the darkest hour, retains some glimmerings of the inner light which leads to truth; and second, the courage to follow this faint light wherever it may lead.
~Carl von Clausewitz

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?Damh the Bard

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsGames of Thrones, Outlander
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Favorite movies13th Warrior
Braveheart
Gladiator
Kingdom of Heaven
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsSarah Brightman
Sting
Queen
Stevie Nicks
Maroon 5
Reading selectionAncient, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksSpirit Speak, The White Goddess, Mists of Avalon
Idea of funan evening out with friends, anything that teaches me something new!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA reciprocal relationship that fulfills us mentally, physically, emotionally, dynamically and spiritually:) (tall order:)
On the first datecoffee or drinks an opportunity to get to know one another