New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi

Male (36) looking for Female Ocoee, Florida, United States

my name is Derek. I am a easy going and fun guy that likes to write and play music getting dirty in the mud with my jeep and i love the bar scene

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureFeet
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleSales Rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSublime, Leftover Crack, DJ Bl3nd, GG allin, the casualties, the unseen,Reagen youth blood for blood agnostic front zero boys and the deadboys
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out, music and outdoors
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have a good job and a good family some day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerJust a down to earth fun loving girl
On the first datego out to dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling, Skating, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBoston red soxs