New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hot goth guy looking for hot goth chick

very gothic. i prefer to enjoy the darker side of life. music is a big part of my life. i dig heavy metal, techno, & mello 70s music. i play alot of video games and i prefer my girl to play them with me.. im very caring and great to my woman. i dont lie or cheat. im very mature honest and trustworthy. i dont like playing immature childish high school games. im very quiet and shy. i have 9 body piercings and 4 tatts. ask where they r. im not looking for some1 to mess around with. i want a good trusting relationship. i have 2 gorgeous daughters. autumn reign is 4 and madison ann is 9.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleroofer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsinvader zim, family guy, american dad, most cartoons
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, I don't like movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistspink floyd, the doors, cradle of filth, fear factory, msi, chimaira, and many more
Reading selectionFantasy, Poetry, I don't like reading
Favorite booksany david eddings books, otep shamaya. anton leVey.
Idea of funvideo games. anything outside
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysky diving, anything addrenaline pumping and extreme.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have a bachelors degree in astronomy and a masters degree in marine biology

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera mature good looking video game playing goth chick
On the first datego somewhere quiet to get to know each other