New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a Queer Gothic Ghoul Looking for Love in Dark Places!!

I'm a young, queer Goth/Gothic womxn that works at a haunted house while accomplishing her dream of being a dark SF/Fantasy writer and Manga artist.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Deathrock, Ethereal, Dark Cabaret, DarkWave, Post-Punk, Gothic Rock, Industrial, EBM, New Age, Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?Aurelio Voltaire is my jam!!

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Rubella Ballet
How often do you attend punk shows?I don't attend punk shows a lot. :(
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No, but I am a vocalist though.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Psychobilly

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games are1. Legend of Zelda; The Ocarina of Time.
2.Old School Runescape
3.Star Trek; Alien Domain.
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtFanged, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleScare Actor/Gothic-Goth for hire!!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI typically don't watch TV. I have better things to do than spend my days and nights in front of the boob tube!!! I literally downloaded TV/Movie Apps only to uninstall them a few weeks later.
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Favorite moviesSame situation as the TV question, I don't really like to watch movies either.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAurelio Voltaire, The Doors, Big Electric Cat, Rob Zombie, Alien Sex Fiend, Kerli, Grimes, Miss Krystle, Halestorm, Rubella Ballet...pretty much any artist in the continuum of Goth/Gothic, Punk, Dark Electric, Industrial or Metal genres.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksKinda vague, I know. But I love any: Gothic/Horror/Dark SF/Dark Fantasy Literature, literature pertaining to the Goth/Gothic subcultures, literature on Witchcraft and the Occult, and literature pertaining to living an eco-friendly/off-the-grid life.
Idea of funI'm pretty much a homebody, aside from work, run errands, and going to the library. But it doesn't mean that things are not interesting at my place. On any given day, I would often read, write and or draw. I also have stuffies and I spend a lot of time with them.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI want to be a front for a punk rock band.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLeave the mortal coil knowing that I have at least tried to help someone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerI want a womxn that is every bit as goth/gothic and weird as I am. I also want my partner to be my best friend and lover.
On the first dateIt sounds cliché, but I would love to have a picnic in the city cemetery. :)