New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Friends and Companion

I'm a writer, a Pagan, and the mother of two cats. My gender is queer/nonbinary. Singular "they/them" pronouns, please and thank you.

Looking for any gender in my age range for friends or dating.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't have one.
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?DarkWave, Post-Punk, Gothic Rock, Industrial, Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?Linkin Park * Covenant * She Wants Revenge * Etc..

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No, but I used to take voice lessons.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Glam Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have two: a male and a female.
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hair.
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyIt depends on the day.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Horror, Instructional, Reference, Religious, I'm an author
Idea of funDancing, Walks in a park, Swimming, Exploring..
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingGymnastics
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga