New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gothic guy looking for a gothic lady

Male (49) looking for Female Prospect, Maine, United States

im looking for a gothic lady who is honest, caring, loving, and who doesnt care about looks or age and if you think youre it then come talk to me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?Mudvayne

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFast And Loud, The Walking Dead, and MoonShiners
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIT, Hell Raiser, and just horror in general
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial
Favorite artistsMudvayne, HellYeah, GodSmack, Nine Inch Nails, and the list goes on
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery
Favorite bookstoo many to list
Idea of funtalking long walks on the beach, hiking, making love, and spending time with that special lady
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Theater, Gardening, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhmmm always open to trying new things ;)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto find that special lady and hopefully get married and have a family

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerjust a great sense of humor, loving, very feminine and sexual, loves to touch and be touched by her partner only
On the first datetake the lady out to a great place to eat no fast food and then taking her to the opera, a movie, or maybe just cuddling at home and see what happens next ;)

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamtoo many to list lol
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University